Full text and/or abstracts for scholarly business journals covering economics, finance, international business, etc. Contains a large collection of peer reviewed journals and a company directory search feature.
Provides full text access to top academic journals covering Business, Humanities, Social Sciences, Technology, and others.
Full text articles and eBooks from the Humanities, Social Sciences, and selected science areas.
Provides case studies, statistical data sources, news articles, academic journals and topical reference materials necessary for conducting research in the global environment of business.
Academic, professional, and news articles on business topics, including accounting, marketing, management, and related fields.
Feeling entrepreneurial? Create your account and start building your own business plan. From Marketing through your Break-Even Analysis, the Gale Business Plan Builder guides you through the process of developing a business plan that you can export as a hard copy in PDF or in spreadsheets.
Academic, professional, and news articles on economics, interviews with CEOs and entrepreneurs, and more.
Full-text insights, tips and strategies for students and entrepreneurs.
Provides statistics related to a variety of fields, including media, advertising, finance, politics, and so much more. Located in one simple, easy-to-use database, Statista’s information is pulled and compiled from market research, trade publications, scientific journals, and government databases.